Classic Silver Ferrari and Classic Red Ferrari

H&H Classic Auction Results

 

Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Date: Wed, 22nd Jun 2022 13:00
Catalogue: Download PDF catalogue

AUCTION VENUE  

VIEWING TIMES
Tuesday 21st June 2022 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 from 9am

View Catalogue


Pavilion Gardens, Buxton

Date: Wed, 27th Apr 2022 13:00
Catalogue: Download PDF catalogue

AUCTION VENUE
The Pavilion Gardens
St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6BE

About The Pavilion Gardens Buxton

View Catalogue

AUCTION VIEWING
Tuesday 26th April  2022 from 12 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday 27th April 2022 from 9 am

BUYERS PREMIUM
12.5% (plus VAT @ 20%)

 


National Motorcycle Museum

VintageScooters.co.uk - Lot: 100 to 128 - Wed, 6th Apr 2022 11:00
Scooters - Lot: 129 to 139 - Wed, 6th Apr 2022 12:00
Motorcycles - Lot: 200 to 365 - Wed, 6th Apr 2022 13:00
Catalogue: Download PDF catalogue

View eCatalogue

AUCTION VENUE
National Motorcycle Museum
Coventry Road
Bickenhill
Solihull
West Midlands
B92 0EJ

About National Motorcycle Museum

AUCTION VIEWING
Wednesday 6th April 2022, from 9am

BUYERS PREMIUM
15% (plus VAT @ 20%)

TRANSPORT
Shippio will be onsite to assist with all of your transport requirements.

Click Here for a Transport Quote

 


Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Date: Wed, 16th Mar 2022 13:00
Catalogue: Download PDF catalogue

Click To View E-Catalogue

AUCTION VENUE
Imperial War Museum
Duxford
Cambridgeshire
CB22 4QR

About Imperial War Museum  

AUCTION VIEWING

Tuesday 15th March 2022 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 16th March 2022 from 9am

BUYERS PREMIUM
12.5% (plus VAT @ 20%)

Register To Bid