H&H Classic Auctions Calendar 2022

 
February
March

Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Date: Wed, 16th Mar 2022 13:00
Preview Lots: 8

AUCTION VENUE
Imperial War Museum
Duxford
Cambridgeshire
CB22 4QR

About Imperial War Museum  

AUCTION VIEWING

Tuesday 15th March 2022 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 16th March 2022 from 9am

BUYERS PREMIUM
12.5% (plus VAT @ 20%)

Register To Bid

April

National Motorcycle Museum

Date: Wed, 6th Apr 2022 13:00
Preview Lots: 20

AUCTION VENUE
National Motorcycle Museum
Coventry Road
Bickenhill
Solihull
West Midlands
B92 0EJ

About National Motorcycle Museum

AUCTION VIEWING
Wednesday 6th April 2022, from 9am

BUYERS PREMIUM
15% (plus VAT @ 20%)

Pavilion Gardens, Buxton

Date: Wed, 27th Apr 2022 13:00

AUCTION VENUE
The Pavilion Gardens
St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6BE

About The Pavilion Gardens Buxton

AUCTION VIEWING
Tuesday 26th April  2022 from 12 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday 27th April 2022 from 9 am

BUYERS PREMIUM
12.5% (plus VAT @ 20%)

 

June

Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Date: Wed, 22nd Jun 2022 13:00

AUCTION VENUE
Imperial War Museum
Duxford
Cambridgeshire
CB22 4QR

About Imperial War Museum  

AUCTION VIEWING

Tuesday 21st June 2022 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 from 9am

BUYERS PREMIUM
12.5% (plus VAT @ 20%)

 

July

National Motorcycle Museum

Date: Wed, 20th Jul 2022 13:00

AUCTION VENUE
National Motorcycle Museum
Coventry Road
Bickenhill
Solihull
West Midlands
B92 0EJ

About National Motorcycle Museum

AUCTION VIEWING
Wednesday 20th July 2022, from 9am

BUYERS PREMIUM
15% (plus VAT @ 20%)

Pavilion Gardens, Buxton

Date: Wed, 27th Jul 2022 13:00

AUCTION VENUE
The Pavilion Gardens
St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6BE

About The Pavilion Gardens Buxton

AUCTION VIEWING
Tuesday 26th July 2022 from 12 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday 27th July 2022 from 9 am

BUYERS PREMIUM
12.5% (plus VAT @ 20%)

October

Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Date: Wed, 19th Oct 2022 13:00

AUCTION VENUE
Imperial War Museum
Duxford
Cambridgeshire
CB22 4QR

About Imperial War Museum  

AUCTION VIEWING

Tuesday 18th October 2022 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 19th October 2022 from 9am

BUYERS PREMIUM
12.5% (plus VAT @ 20%)

 

November

National Motorcycle Museum

Date: Wed, 16th Nov 2022 13:00

AUCTION VENUE
National Motorcycle Museum
Coventry Road
Bickenhill
Solihull
West Midlands
B92 0EJ

About National Motorcycle Museum

AUCTION VIEWING
Wednesday 16th November 2022, from 9am

BUYERS PREMIUM
15% (plus VAT @ 20%)

Pavilion Gardens, Buxton

Date: Wed, 30th Nov 2022 13:00

AUCTION VENUE
The Pavilion Gardens
St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6BE

About The Pavilion Gardens Buxton

AUCTION VIEWING
Tuesday 29th November 2022 from 12 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday 30th November 2022 from 9 am

BUYERS PREMIUM
12.5% (plus VAT @ 20%)