H&H Classic Auctions Calendar 2022

 

National Motorcycle Museum

Scooters - Wed, 20th Jul 2022 11:00
Motorcycles - Wed, 20th Jul 2022 13:00
Lots: 286

AUCTION VENUE

VIEWING TIMES
Wednesday 20th July 2022, from 9am

To take part in the auction please click Register To Bid/Sign In at the top of the page


Pavilion Gardens, Buxton

Date: Wed, 27th Jul 2022 13:00
Preview Lots: 79

AUCTION VENUE

VIEWING TIMES
Tuesday 26th July 2022 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 27th July 2022 from 9am

To take part in the auction please click Register To Bid/Sign In at the top of the page


Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Date: Wed, 19th Oct 2022 13:00
Preview Lots: 1

AUCTION VENUE  

VIEWING TIMES
Tuesday 18th October 2022 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 19th October 2022 from 9am

 


Pavilion Gardens, Buxton

Date: Wed, 30th Nov 2022 13:00

AUCTION VENUE

VIEWING TIMES
Tuesday 29th November 2022 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 30th November 2022 from 9am


National Motorcycle Museum

Date: Wed, 7th Dec 2022 13:00

AUCTION VENUE

VIEWING TIMES
Wednesday 16th November 2022, from 9am